8984
8,984 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 1123
(2 × 2 × 2 × 1123)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8984 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8984
  • Cardinal: 8984 can be written as Eight thousand, nine hundred eighty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.984 × 103
Factors of 8984
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8984 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8984/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8984 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8984/
Keywords: Divisors of 8984, math, Factors of 8984, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8984, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, nine hundred eighty-four.